Yes – if you’d prefer to review your options and then manually renew your policy or you don’t want to renew your policy, then you can change your preference to not automatically renew in My Account at any time.
When you set your policy to not auto-renew, you will need to make payment and renew your policy in My Account or your policy will end on your renewal date and you will no longer be covered through us.